Regional Country Coordinators


Australia & New Zealand

Dr Barbara Barratt

AgResearch Limited
Mosgiel
New Zealand
barbara.barratt@agresearch.co.nz

Canada

Dr Peter G. Mason

Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada
Ottawa, Ontario
Canada
peter.mason@agr.gc.ca

China

Dr Fang-Hao WAN

Chinese Academy of Agricultural Sciences
Beijing
China
wanfanghao@caas.cn
wanfanghaocaas@163.com

Europe

Prof. Dr Patrick De Clercq

Ghent University
Ghent
Belgium
patrick.declercq@ugent.be

India

Dr Malvika Chaudhary

CABI
Bangalore
India
m.chaudhary@cabi.org

South America

Dr Yelitza Colmenarez

CABI
Botucatu
Brazil
y.colmenarez@cabi.org

Southeast Asia

Dr A. Sivapragasam

CABI
Serdang, Selangor
Malaysia
a.siva@cabi.org

Taiwan

Dr R. Srinivasan

World Vegetable Center
Shanhua, Tainan
Taiwan
srini.ramasamy@worldveg.org

USA

Dr Charles H. Pickett

California Department of Food & Agriculture
Sacramento, California
USA
cpickett@cdfa.ca.gov

West & Central Africa

Dr. Manuele Tamò

International Institute of Tropical
Agriculture (IITA)
Cotonou
Benin
m.tamo@cgiar.org

East Africa

Dr. Sunday Ekesi

icipe – International Centre of Insect Physiology & Ecology
Nairobi
Kenya
sekesi@icipe.org

South Africa

Dr. Brett Hurley

Department of Zoology and Entomology
Forestry and Agricultural Biotechnology Institute (FABI)
University of Pretoria
South Africa
brett.hurley@fabi.up.ac.za