Scientific Committee


Dr Barbara Barratt

AgResearch Limited
Mosgiel
New Zealand
barbara.barratt@agresearch.co.nz

Dr Jacques Brodeur

Institut de Recherche en Biologie Végétale
Université de Montréal
Montréal, (QC) Canada, H1X 2B2
jacques.brodeur@umontreal.ca

Dr Matthew Cock

CABI
Bakeham Lane
Egham TW20 9TY
UK
m.cock@cabi.org

Dr Mark S. Hoddle

Department of Entomology
University of California
Riverside, California
USA
mark.hoddle@ucr.edu

Dr. Ulrich Kuhlmann

CABI
Rue des Grillons 1
Delémont
Switzerland
u.kuhlmann@cabi.org

Dr Nicholas J Mills

Department of Environmental Science, Policy and Management
University of California
Berkeley, California
USA
nmills@berkeley.edu

Dr Tania Zaviezo

Universidad Católica de Chile
Santiago
Chile
tzaviezo@uc.cl